Full Circle Professional Staff

Allyson England Drake, M.Ed.,CT

President/Executive Director

allyson@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Elizabeth Bennett

Individual Counseling Practice Manager

elizabeth@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Britt Cowart, LCSW

Grief Services Director/Therapist

britt@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Dana Hennesey

Communications Manager

dana@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Karen Kennedy, MSW

Suicide Bereavement Services Manager

karen.kennedy@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Stacia Macklin, LCSW, ACSW

Overdose Bereavement Services Manager/Therapist

stacia@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Sarah Mayfield, M.Ed., NCC

Family Bereavement Services
Manager

sarah.mayfield@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Samantha Rice

Development and Events Manager

samantha.rice@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Carrie Schaeffer, LCSW

Perinatal Bereavement Services Manager/Therapist

carrie@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Allison Schooley

Practice/Operations Director

allisonschooley@fullcirclegc.org

Read More

Karen Szobota

Financial Manager

karen@fullcirclegc.org

Read More